Dream lofty dreams, and as you dream, so you shall become.” – James Allen

I havent lived very long as yet. In fact, in a lot of ways my life is just beginning but is so many other ways, I have experienced hings beyond my years. I can not begin to tell you everything that has happened but I will try. Little by little I will piece it all together. Its a story of going from comfort to more comfort and then crashing to the ground and finally clawing back to where I began. Through out the hardest years of my life I have learnt this one resounding lesson: Dream… and Dream big. Most of the advice I received when I was down and out was all about accepting circumstances and giving up but I refused. I refused because it was my dreams that gave me a reason to wake up every morning. It was my dreams that drove me to fight the temptation to settle. It was my dreams that gave me cause to breathe, to smile through the pain, on some days to crawl out of bed. Its my dreams that kept me sane. That wrapped me in warmth when I lay alone, that gave me courage to try what people told me would fail….. I tried it and I succeeded.

Believe me when I say I did not succeed first time round….but I tried and tried and tried again until someone took notice. So now I dream everyday and I try everyday because there’s is always a dream to be fulfilled and there is always a means to achieve it even when it seems hopeless.

