“If growing up means it would be beneath my dignity to climb a tree, I’ll never grow up, never grow up, never grow up! Not me!”  
~   J.M. Barrie

The content of this post is sourced from buzzfeed.

I came across this and had a good little chuckle so I thought I would share some of what was said.

Twentysomething party: The fun doesn’t really get going until 11:30 p.m.

silhouette-dancing-people

Thirtysomething party: Everyone arrives promptly at 8.

Twenties: You invite a million people and don’t care how many people are coming.

Thirties: Your guest rolled in with five of her friends and didn’t RSVP???

The punch at a twentysomething party: a vat of Sunkist orange soda and Popov.

Thirties: every guest brings a bottle of red wine.

Twenties: The neighbours ask you to turn the music down

I love you tune

Thirties: YOU ask you to turn the music down.

Ross

Twenties: That one person brings an ironic six-pack of Smirnoff Ice.

Thirties: That one person brings their baby

Twenties: getting mad when you catch people making out in your bedroom.

Thirties: getting mad when you catch a guest doing the dishes for you.

Thirties: getting mad when someone accidentally takes home your casserole dish instead of theirs.

When I catch my sister wearing one of my sweaters.

After a fun night with your friends, at any age:

File:Glee hungover.gif

